Dear Chempanal Family: On behalf of the Pastors and Believers of IPC Hebron Houston, we express our deepest condolences. May we continue to serve the Christ our dear Appachen served. May the Lord fill your hearts with His peace.

 

Memorial Service: Friday, April 12, 2013 at 6:00pm CST (4:30AM IST)

Funeral Service: Saturday, April 13, 2013 at 9:30am CST (8:00PM IST)

 

Location: Gateway Community Church, 760 Clear Lake City Blvd., Webster, TX 77598

Interment: Forest Park East Funeral Home, 21620 Gulf Freeway, Webster, TX 77598

 

Join us LIVE for the Memorial and Funeral Services online.